Office Of Alumni Affairs
National Institute Of Technology Karnataka, Surathkal

Past Deans

Former Dean (Alumni Affairs & Institutional Relations)
S.No Name of the Dean From To
1 Prof. M. B. SAIDUTTA 15th May, 2013 14th May, 2016
2 Prof. Chandrasekaran 15th May, 2016 31st August, 2016
3 Prof. Prasad Krishna 1st September, 2016 31st August, 2018
4 Prof. Panduranga Vittal K 05th September, 2018 Till Date